“The Road to Damascus” Sample Available

I’ve posted a chapter sample from “The Road to Damascus.” It can be found at the Samples page at my publishing outlet. Check it out, laugh/cry, then buy!

It’s available at several outlets (see the Books page for links). I recommend Smashwords since I get like 50 cents more per sale but Barnes & Noble is good as are any of the others. Amazon has gotten a little circumspect on small eBooks so it’s not available there (yet). But then who what wants to make the liberal Jeff Bezos wealthier? I know I don’t!

Liberals have been mocking us for decades, I’m pushing back. Help me out!

Leave a Reply

